Officers

Chaplain
Rev. Bryan Adamcik (14483)
81 Lynn Street
Harrington Park 07640
201/768-1706
E-Mail: chaplain@bergenfederationkofc.org
President
Rudolph Richter, PGK 9021 (Elizabeth)
562 Westwood Avenue
River Vale 07675
201/666-2297
E-Mail: president@bergenfederationkofc.org
Vice President
Stephen J. Hutnik, DD10 (8982) (Gail)
262 Leonia Avenue
Leonia, NJ 07605
201/592-1332
E-Mail: vicepresident@bergenfederationkofc.org
Treasurer
Charles (Chuck) Hollis, DD13 (1345) (Cathy)
321 Monmouth Avenue
New Milford 07646
201/314-8599
E-Mail: treasurer@bergenfederationkofc.org
Secretary
Dennis J. De Santis, DD12 (3550) (Millicent)
541 Lincoln Avenue
Ridgefield 07657
201/310-8055
E-Mail: secretary@bergenfederationkofc.org
Warden
Charles Miraglia, FICF, CSA, GA (Cindy)
315 Mountain Avenue
Township of Washington 07676 201/954-4664 (Cell) E-Mail: warden@bergenfederationkofc.org
Trustee, 3 Year (to June 30, 2020)
Vincent J. deLhery, DD15 2355 (Joan)
18 Railroad Avenue, Apt. B
Cliffside Park 07010
201/917-3016
E-Mail: trustee3@bergenfederationkofc.org
Trustee, 2 Year (to June 30, 2019)
Christopher Ege, FDD 5846 (Lisa)
22 Warren Avenue
Hawthorne 07506
973/981-4300
E-Mail: trustee2@bergenfederationkofc.org
Trustee, 1 Year (to June 30, 2018)
Silvio Sartori, DD11 7041 (Mary Jo)
143 Uhland Street, 2nd Floor
East Rutherford 07073
201/906-3629
E-Mail: trustee1@bergenfederationkofc.org
Webmaster
David M. Torebka, FDD 2842 (Helen)
153 Thoma Avenue
Maywood 07607
201/712-1328
E-Mail: webmaster@bergenfederationkofc.org