Officers

Chaplain
Rev. Bryan Adamcik (14483)
81 Lynn Street
Harrington Park 07640
201/768-1706
E-Mail: chaplain@bergenfederationkofc.org
President
Stephen J. Hutnik, DD10 (8982) (Gail)
262 Leonia Avenue
Leonia, NJ 07605
201/592-1332
E-Mail: sjhutnik@verizon.net
Vice President
Charles (Chuck) Hollis, DD13 (1345) (Cathy)
321 Monmouth Avenue
New Milford 07646
201/314-8599
E-Mail: colcon218@verizon.net
Treasurer
Dennis J. De Santis, DD12 (3550) (Millicent)
541 Lincoln Avenue
Ridgefield 07657
201/310-8055
E-Mail: djds5412@msn.com
Secretary
Charles Miraglia, FICF, CSA, GA (Cindy)
315 Mountain Avenue
Township of Washington 07676
201/954-4664 (Cell)
E-Mail: charles.miraglia@kofc.org
Warden
Gary Lepore, PGK 11585 (Rose)
228 Windsor Road
Wood-Ridge 07075
201/728-4514
E-Mail: glepore1017@gmail.com
Trustee, 3 Year (to June 30, 2021)
Rudolph Richter, PGK 9021 (Elizabeth)
562 Westwood Avenue
River Vale 07675
201/666-2297
E-Mail: Rudolph.Richter@gmail.com
Trustee, 2 Year (to June 30, 2020)
Christopher Ege, FDD 5846 (Lisa)
22 Warren Avenue
Hawthorne 07506
973/981-4300
E-Mail: mustangknight@hotmail.com
Trustee, 1 Year (to June 30, 2019)
Silvio Sartori, FDD 7041
143 Uhland Street
East Rutherford 07073
201/906-3629
E-Mail: ssartori42@gmail.com
Webmaster
David M. Torebka, FDD 2842 (Helen)
153 Thoma Avenue
Maywood 07607
201/712-1328
E-Mail: webmaster@bergenfederationkofc.org