Officers

   
Chaplain
Rev. Ernest Rush
19 East Central Boulevard
Palisades Park 07650
201/954-9755
E-Mail: ernestrush@mac.com
President
Gary Lepore, PGK 11585 (Rose)
228 Windsor Road
Wood-Ridge 07075
201/728-4514
E-Mail: glepore1017@gmail.com
Vice President
Antonio Artola, PGK 2853 (Adele)
34-14 Berdan Avenue
Fair Lawn 07410
551/206-2608
E-Mail: aartola@fairlawnschools.org
Treasurer
Douglas (Doug) Heron DD11 5819 (Eileen)
159 Grand Boulevard
Emerson 07630
201/925-4929
E-Mail: dhyanks23@aol.com
Secretary
John Quaregna, PGK 3550 (Joan)
540 Prospect Avenue
Ridgefield 07657
201/206-7132
E-Mail: jayque3@aol.com
Warden
Steven Martin, PGK 1345 (Patricia)
365 Grove Street
New Milford 07646
201/669-8236
E-Mail: smartin@leaheyandjohnson.com
Trustee, 3 Year (to June 30, 2023)
Charles (Chuck) Hollis, FDD 1345 (Cathy)
321 Monmouth Avenue
New Milford 07646
201/314-8599
E-Mail: colcon218@verizon.net
Trustee, 2 Year (to June 30, 2022)
Stephen J. Hutnik, DD10 8982 (Gail)
262 Leonia Avenue
Leonia 07605
201/592-1332
E-Mail: sjhutnik@verizon.net
Trustee, 1 Year (to June 30, 2021)
Rudolph Richter, PGK 9021 (Elizabeth)
562 Westwood Avenue
River Vale 07675
201/666-2297
E-Mail: Rudolph.Richter@gmail.com
Webmaster
David M. Torebka, FDD 2842 (Helen)
153 Thoma Avenue
Maywood 07607
201/712-1328
E-Mail: webmaster@bergenfederationkofc.org